Abovoice1014. Release date 2008
Personnel: Jukka Eskola – trumpet, Niklas Winter – guitar, Kenichiro Shinzawa – piano and keyboards, Seppo Kantonen – piano, Timo Hirvonen – electric bass, Jesper Bodilsen – bass, Morten Lund – drums, Toni Porthén – drums

On this album Finnish guitarist Niklas Winter teams up with nine different musicians. The record is made in Japan,Finland and Denmark and it is Winter’s debut album in Japan, originally published by Japanese King Records.


Order Now


Inside the EU

CD 15 € + 5 € shipping


The Rest of the World

CD 15 € + 10 € shipping
Beautopia cover (1980x1980)
Click image to view in full size
Beautopia back cover (1980x1980)
Click image to view in full size