Abovoice is a Finnish recordlabel founded by Niklas Winter in 2000. Today the catalogue consists of 18 albums of which the first three were made as Silence Records. The label received a Finnish Jazz Grammy in 2002 for the best jazz album ’ Kaira’ by André Sumelius. 

We are proud to have in our catalogue artists like Kenny Wheeler, Anders Jormin, Marc Ducret, Edward Vesala, Arve Henriksen, Anders Christensen, André Sumelius, Emil Hess, Richard Huntley, Severi Pyysalo, Kari Heinilä, Kalle Kalima, Morten Lund, Jesper Bodilsen, Manuel Dunkel, Fredrik Nordström, Jan Simons Band, Scandinavian Jazz Quartet, Teemu Viinikainen, Cleo & Winter, Jussi Lehtonen, Timo Hirvonen, Filip Augustson, Ulf krokfors, Markku Ounaskari and The Camerata Aboensis Ensemble.

You can order all CDs from this site.

Thank you for visiting abovoice.com.